Marktservice

 

   
 Schrenk Renate Renate Schrenk
Teamleiterin Marktservice

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4301
renate.schrenk@rby.at                                                                                                 
 Baumgartner Ernst

Ernst Baumgartner
Marktservice Kredit

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4601
ernst.baumgartner@rby.at

Friedlbinder Edith

Edith Friedlbinder
Marktservice Kredit

07442 / 55600 - 4701
edith.friedlbinder@rby.at

Fuchsluger Maria

Maria Fuchsluger
Marktservice Kontenverwaltung

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4401
maria.fuchsluger@rby.at

Fügerl Maria Maria Fügerl
Marktservice Kontenverwaltung

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4701
maria.fuegerl@rby.at
Heigl Andrea

Andrea Heigl
Marktservice Kredit

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4201
andrea.heigl@rby.at

Helm Sabine Sabine Helm
Marktservice Kontenverwaltung

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4501
sabine.helm@rby.at
Schneckenleitner Anita

Anita Schneckenleitner
Marktservice Kredit

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4101
anita.schneckenleitner@rby.at

Wurzer Rosa

Rosa Wurzer
Marktservice Kredit

Telefon: 07442 / 55600 - 4001
rosa.wurzer@rby.at