Bankstelle Ybbsitz

 

bst43-220x150

Markt 18
3341 Ybbsitz
Tel.:  07443/86319
Fax:  07443/86319 - 3943
Bankleitzahl:   32906
SWIFT/BIC:   RLNWATWWWHY
 
 

 

 Öffnungszeiten    
Beratungszeiten nach Terminvereinbarung Mo-Fr 07:00-18:00 
Kassaöffnungszeiten

Mo,Di,Mi
Do
Fr

08:00-12:00; 14:00-16:30
08:00-12:00
08:00-12:00; 14:00-17:00

 

 Berater  
 Mörtelmayr Martin Martin Mörtelmayr
Bankstellenleiter

Telefon: 07443 / 86319 - 2043
martin.moertelmayr@rby.at
 Bbiber Roswitha

Roswitha Biber
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07443 / 86319 - 3143
roswitha.biber@rby.at

 daniel

Daniel Helperstorfer
Kundenberater

Telefon: 07443 / 86319 - 2143
daniel.helperstorfer@rby.at

 ulrike-infanger-70x100

Ulrike Infanger
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07443 / 86319 - 3143
ulrike.infanger@rby.at

 Kerschbaumer Birgit

Birgit Kerschbaumer
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07443 / 86319 - 2443
birgit.kerschbaumer@rby.at

 Loibl Karin

Karin Loibl
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07443 / 86319
karin.loibl@rby.at

 Spitzhirn Christian Christian Spitzhirn
Kundenberater

Telefon: 07443 / 86319 - 2243
christian.spitzhirn@rby.at