Drucken

Bankstelle Kematen/Ybbs

 

Kematen

1. Strasse 39
3331 Kematen/Ybbs
Tel.:  07448/2266
Fax:  07448/2266 - 3908
Bankleitzahl:   32906
SWIFT/BIC:   RLNWATWWWHY
 
 

 

 Öffnungszeiten    
Beratungszeiten nach Terminvereinbarung Mo-Fr 07:00-18:00 
Kassaöffnungszeiten

Mo,Di,Mi
Do
Fr

08:00-12:00; 14:00-16:30
08:00-12:00
08:00-12:00; 14:00-17:00
Servicestelle Rosenau                              
Kassaöffnungszeiten

Mo        
Mi
Fr

08:00-12:00
08:00-12:00
14:00-17:00                     

 Berater  
 Stöckler Helmut

Helmut Stöckler
Bankstellenleiter

Telefon: 07448 / 2266 - 2008
helmut.stoeckler@rby.at

 alberer julia-neu Julia Alberer
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07448 / 2266 - 2108
julia.alberer@rby.at
 Gressl Elke Elke Gressl
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07448 / 2266 - 2408
elke.gressl@rby.at
 Heigl Daniela Daniela Heigl
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07448 / 2266 - 2408
daniela.heigl@rby.at
 Rosenberger-Starkl Margaret Margaret Rosenberger-Starkl
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 07448 / 2266 - 2308
margaret.rosenberger-starkl@rby.at
 Sandhofer Christian

Christian Sandhofer
Kundenberater

Telefon: 07448 / 2266 - 2208
christian.sandhofer@rby.at

 wurzer sascha Sascha Wurzer
Kundenberater

Telefon: 07448 / 2266 - 2108
sascha.wurzer@rby.at