Marktservice

Schrenk Renate

Renate Schrenk

Teamleiterin Marktservice
 
 
+43 5 1772-4301
renate.schrenk@rby.at
Baumgartner Ernst

Ernst Baumgartner

Marktservice Kredit
 
 
+43 5 1772-4601
ernst.baumgartner@rby.at
Friedlbinder Edith

Edith Friedlbinder

Marktservice Kredit
 
 
Fuchsluger Maria

Maria Fuchsluger

Marktservice Kontenverwaltung
 
 
+43 5 1772-4401
maria.fuchsluger@rby.at
Fügerl Maria

Maria Fügerl

Marktservice Kontenverwaltung
 
 
+43 5 1772-4701
maria.fuegerl@rby.at
Andrea Heigl

Andrea Heigl

Marktservice Kredit
 
 
+43 5 1772-4201
andrea.heigl@rby.at
Helm Sabine

Sabine Helm

Marktservice Kontenverwaltung
 
 
+43 5 1772-4501
sabine.helm@rby.at
Schneckenleitner Anita

Anita Schneckenleitner

Marktservice Kredit
 
 
Wurzer Rosa

Rosa Wurzer

Marktservice Kredit
 
 
+43 5 1772-4001
rosa.wurzer@rby.at

Familienpaket 2017